Ohio State nav bar

Past Members (Nuclear Theory Group)

Review the sections below to find the Nuclear Theory Group's past members.

A

  • Abhijit Majumder; abhijit.majumder@wayne.edu
  • Adam Hinzey; hinzey.6@osu.edu
  • Achim Schwenk; schwenk@physik.tu-darmstadt.de
  • Al Mieth; mieth@battelle.org
  • Allan Solomon; solomon.92@osu.edu
  • Alex Dyhdalo; dyhdalo.2@osu.edu
  • Alex Perhac; perhac.1@osu.edu
  • Amanda Gustafson
  • Amy Hummel; ahummel@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Amy Weisman; weisman.41@osu.edu
  • Andy Goldschmidt; agoldschmidt11@gmail.com
  • Anastasios Taliotis; taliotis.1@osu.edu
  • Anirban Bhattacharyya; anirban6@gmail.com, University of Pennsylvania
  • Anthony Ciavarella; ciavarella.3@osu.edu
  • Anthony Kuhlman; ajkuhlman@mps.ohio-state.edu

B

  • Bill Ruane; ruane.3@osu.edu
  • Billy Jones; bjones@apl.washington.edu, Seattle, WA
  • Brent H. Allen; brent_h_allen@yahoo.com
  • Bret Underwood; bretu@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Brian Baker; baker.1796@osu.edu
  • Brian Dainton; dainton.3@osu.edu

C

  • Casey Berger; University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
  • Chris Plumberg; plumberg.1@osu.edu
  • Chun Shen; McGill University

D


E

  • Eric Anderson; Enthought
  • Eric Jurgenson; LLNL, jurgenson2@llnl.gov
  • Evan Frodermann; frodermann at physics.umn.edu

G

  • Gert Aarts; g.aarts@swan.ac.uk, University of Wales Swansea,
  • Giovanni Chirilli; chirilli.1@osu.edu, Universit├Ąt Regensburg, Regensburg
  • Gojko Vujanovic; vujanovic.1@osu.edu
  • Greg Kestin; kestin@physics.harvard.edu
  • Guangyou Qin; qin@mps.ohio-state.edu

H

J

  • James Barnes; barnes.538@osu.edu
  • James Hackworth
  • James Steele; jsteele@arraycomm.com
  • Jason Randel; Stanford University
  • Javier Albacete
  • Javier Lopez; javier.lopez-albacete@cea.fr
  • Jennifer Clark; clark.656@osu.edu
  • Jia Liu; liu.2053@osu.edu
  • Jing Qian; qianjing875@gmail.com
  • Joaquin Drut; drut@email.unc.edu
  • John Davis; davis@space.mit.edu
  • John Mergo; jmergo@gmail.com
  • John Rusnak; john.j.rusnak@att.net
  • Jordan Singer; singer.174@osu.edu
  • Jose Maria Martinez Resco; marej@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Justin Angra; angra.2@osu.edu
  • Justin Weber; weber.289@osu.edu

K

  • Kai Hebeler; hebeler@theorie.ikp.physik.tu-darmstadt.de, Theory Center, Institute of Nuclear Physics, Technische Universitat Darmstadt
  • Kevin Welsh; welsh.233 at osu.edu
  • Kyle Wendt; kylewendt@gmail.com, LLNL

L

  • Leonardo Tinti
  • Liz Celeste; swimdolph@aol.com
  • Lisa Kurth Kerr; kurth@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Lucas Platter; lplatter@utk.edu, lplatter@gmail.com

M

  • Magdalena Djordjevic; magda@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Martina Brisudova; martina_brisudova@mentor.com
  • Matt Dorsten
  • Matthew Sievert; msievert@bnl.govsievert.7
  • Matthias Heinz; heinz.30@osu.edu
  • Mauricio Martinez Guerrero; North Carolina State University
  • Megan Comins (now Mergo); megan.comins@gmail.com
  • Michael Bettencourt; bettencourt.7@osu.edu
  • Michael DeVienzio; devienzm at mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Michael Wong; wong.309@osu.edu
  • Mike Strickland; mstrick6@kent.edu
  • Muhammad Akbar; akbar.24@osu.edu

N

  • Nathan Griffith; griffith.482@osu.edu
  • Negussie Tirfessa; ntirfessa@mcc.commnet.edu

P

  • Peter Kolb; P.Kolb1@gmx.net
  • Pradip Deb; pdeb@mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Przemyslaw "PJ" Jedryczek; jedryczek.1@osu.edu, Smith 4031, x2-1648,

R

  • Rick Mohr; rmohr@utk.edu
  • Robert Coridan; coridan@uiuc.edu
  • Roger Kylin; rkylin@segmail.com
  • Ryan Caulfield; caulfield.16@osu.edu

S

  • Sarah Wesolowski; scwesolowski@salisbury.edu, Salisbury University
  • Sebastian Koenig; sekoenig.de@googlemail.com, TU Darmstadt
  • Shinichi Hama; sn-hama@hue.ac.jp, hama@rcnp.osaka-u.ac.jp
  • Shirley (Weishi) Li; li.1287@osu.edu
  • Stephen Wong; wong@pacific.mps.ohio-state.edu
  • Stuart Brand; brand.27@osu.edu
  • Sushant More; sushant.2811@gmail.com, Michigan State University
  • Scott Moreland; morelandjs@gmail.com
  • Stephen Puglia; sjpuglia@yahoo.com
  • Sugie Shim; shim@physikos.kongju.ac.kr, shim@knu.kongju.ac.kr
  • Sunethra Ramanan, sramanan@ictp.it or mailsuna@gmail.com

T

  • Taylor Schaffner; taylorschaffner@rocketmail.com
  • Thomas Mehen; mehen@phy.duke.edu
  • Tim Arnold; arnold.604@osu.edu
  • Tom Colvin; tcolvin@stanford.edu
  • Trey White

W

  • William ("Will") Horowitz; WA.Horowitz@uct.ac.za
  • Werner Koepf; koepf@maya.com

Y

  • Yinu Zhang; yinuzhang@gmail.com
  • Yizhang Mo
  • Yukari Yamauchi; yamauchi.8@osu.edu

Z

  • Zi-Wei Lin; zlin@mps.ohio-state.edu, Smith 4080
  • Zhi Qiu; qiu.24@osu.edu, Google