Contact Information

Main Office
Office of the Chair
Office of the Vice Chair for Administration
Office of the Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research
Office of the Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Business Office

Main Office

1040 Physics Research Building
191 West Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1117
Phone: 614-292-5713
Fax: 614-292-7557

Office of the Chair

Contact Brian L. Winer, Department Chair,
or Shelley Palmer, Assistant to the Chair, at

1040P Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-2653
Email: winer.12@osu.edu
Email:  palmer.14@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Administration

Contact Thomas Gramila, Vice Chair for Administration at

1040N Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-7357
Email: gramila.1@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research

Contact Jon Pelz, Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research,
or Kris Dunlap, Graduate Studies Coordinator at

1040E Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-7675
Email: pelz@mps.ohio-state.edu
Email: dunlap.151@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies


Robert J. Perry
Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Office: 1040L Physics Research Building
Email: perry.6@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-3885

Lindsey N. Thaler
Director of Undergraduate Studies
Office: 1142 Physics Research Building
Email: thaler.21@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 247-1635

Robin L. Patterson
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: 1040K Physics Research Building
Email: patterson.716@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-8523

0