Contact Information

Body

Main Office
Office of the Chair
Office of the Vice Chair for Administration
Office of the Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research
Office of the Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Business Office

Main Office

1040 Physics Research Building
191 West Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210-1117
Phone: 614-292-5713
Fax: 614-292-7557

Office of the Chair

Michael Poirier, Department Chair
Ruth Leonard, Assistant to the Chair

1040P Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-2653
Email: poirier.18@osu.edu
Email: leonard.469@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Administration

Thomas Gramila, Vice Chair for Administration

1040N Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-7357
Email: gramila.1@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research

Jon Pelz, Vice Chair for Graduate Studies and Research
Kris Dunlap, Graduate Studies Coordinator

1040E Physics Research Building
191 W. Woodruff Avenue
Columbus, Ohio 43210
Phone: 614-292-7675
Email: pelz@mps.ohio-state.edu
Email: dunlap.151@osu.edu

Office of the Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Thomas Humanic
Vice Chair for Undergraduate Studies
Office: 2144 Physics Research Building
Email: humanic.1@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 247-8950

Ms. Robin Patterson
Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Office: 1040K Physics Research Building
Email: patterson.716@osu.edu
Phone: (614) 292-8523

Ms. Lindsey Thaler
Director of Undergraduate Studies 
Academic Advisor for Physics and Engineering Physics
Office: 1142 Physics Research Building
Email: thaler.21@osu.edu

Mr. David Zach
Academic Advisor for Physics and Astronomy
Offices: 1140 Physics Research Building (MThF); 4012 McPherson Lab (TuW)
Email: zach.11@osu.edu
Phone: 614-292-1358