





CENTERS IN THE DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS

(Report to Chair in consultation with Dean)

CCAPP

Director (John Beacom)

Program Coordinator (Lisa Colarosa)

ENCOMM

Director (Ezekiel Johnston-Halperin)

Program Assistant (Jaimie Mollison)

NSL

Admin Assoc 2 (Stephanie Arend)

Program Assistant (Corrine Rubright)

Research Scientist (NSL Director) Denis V. Pelekhov

Research Associate 2-Physical (Camelia M. Selcu)

CEM

Director (P. Chris Hammel)

Associate Director (Patrick Woodward)

Business Administrator (Stephanie Arend)

Program Manager (Michelle McCombs)

Lab Service Coordinator (Billy Kelley)