# STAFF AND STUDENT COMMITTEES And ORGANIZATIONS 2011-2012

### <u>ADMINISTRATIVE MANAGEMENT TEAM</u>

Jean Ball, Business Manager Phil Davids, Facilities Manager John Heimaster, Director of Scientific Computing Brian Keller, Director of Information Technology Shelley Palmer, Assistant to the Chair Arnay Tate, Chair PSAC Representative from Research Group Administrators - tbd

## PHYSICS STAFF ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Arnay Tate, Chair Bryan Dunlap Folake Hannan **Brad Hefner** Trisch Longbrake Mark Studer Shelley Palmer (exo)

## PHYSICS GRADUATE STUDENT COUNCIL

Mark Patrick Becca Reesman Nick Pike Morgan Welsh James Stapleton Scott Feister

### **WOMEN IN PHYSICS**

### **Undergraduate Women:**

President: Anastasia Lawson Treasurer: Marisa Mulac

#### **Graduate Women:**

President: Becca Reesman Vice President: Megan Harberts

Secretary: Ula Szafruga

Treasurer: Archana Anandakrishnan Advertising Coordinator: Andrea Albert First Year Rep: Cameron Teichgraeber Outreach Coordinator: Marci Howdyshell Mentoring Coordinator: Richelle Teeling

Webmster: Nancy Santagata Faculty Advisor: Amy Connolly

### SIGMA PI SIGMA

President: Aleks Shkayev

Vice President: Michael Bettencourt

Treasurer: Michael Eades Secretary: Matt Gerberich

### SOCIETY OF PHYSICS STUDENTS

President: Sam Sung

Vice President: Christian Schnaible

Treasurer: Martin Dalefield Secretary: Tim Vajas